Lake Board

Members are:
Steve Frerking-Chair
Troy Brown
Kyle Fiene
Lester Roepe
Jim Lynn
Alderman Liaison Dwight Emde

This committee was established May 15, 1989 for the purpose of acting in an advisory capacity to the Board of Aldermen on policy matters relating to the operation of the lake and its surrounding properties.

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    View Most Recent Agenda